Enchanté

 

Raised on the East Coast, I'm a free spirited nature lover so you'll find it quite easy to relate to my warm and down to earth sensibilities. Quite the tomboy at heart, I'm never afraid to get my hands dirty and am most comfortable in boots, jeans, and a baseball cap! I also love to doll it up for a night out! Culturally and experientially, I fit in everywhere from Palm Beach to NYC. My personality is rich, experientially broad, intellectually diverse, with personal depth to match. Well educated, I hold a M.A. from a University abroad. Given my personality and interests, I savour getting to know those selective few with whom I choose to spend my time! Therefore, I specialize in longer dates, arrangements, and travel getaways. I value time spent with my friends, developing memories that will last us a lifetime!

You may know that I was formerly the #2 Reviewed Companion on TER for two years, with 34 amazing 10/10 reviews from wonderful friends. For many reasons, including my privacy and need for discretion, in August 2016 I decided to delist myself from the review system. I find that the best experiences occur when there are no preconceived agendas and we can unfold together in an authentic experience that will surpass comparison! Our time together is ours alone. The gentlemen whom I call my friends appreciate this need for privacy and mutual respect outside of review culture.

Contact me now so that we can get started on an adventure together! 

 

In Anticipation,
Audrey

 

Website Disclaimer

Please be advised that this website contains content and images not suitable for minors. If you are under the age of 18 or are offended by adult-oriented websites, please browse elsewhere. This is an offer for my time and my time only.

By choosing to continue past this disclaimer, you release and discharge the owner of this website and all parties involved with the creation, maintenance and hosting of any and all liability which may arise from your actions.


ENTER | EXIT